Baltic University Programme - A regional university network

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

National Centres

The Baltic University Programme functions through 13 National Centres, each of them with a Centre Director, personnel and a premise with facilities that allow regional contacts. The Centres are responsible for communication, information, national conferences and dissemination of material within their respective areas.

The Centre Directors meet regularly, to report and discuss the development of the Programme.

Some of the BUP National Centres have their own web sites:

See the current National Centres and Centre Directors for a list of all National BUP Centres and Centre Directors.


BUP National Language Publications

Download BUP publications in your language.

Russian Russsian